Please note that If you want to show the blocked product/collection to the users of the blocked country then you by generating the link. You can share the link with that user to access the product/collection and this link will be available for one day.


Steps:- 


  • Simply go to the app.


  • Now click on the Secret Link Button from the side menu.


  • Copy the Secret Link and share that blocked country user you want to show the product.



Note:-   


  • If You Generate New Secret Link Then Old Secret Link Expires.


  • The Secret Link will be valid for one day only if you generate the secret link after sharing the old link